Campus Directory | Minneapolis College of Art and Design

Campus Directory


Minneapolis College of Art and Design
2501 Stevens Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.874.3700
Toll-free: 800.874.MCAD (6223)
Fax: 612.874.3701

 

Academic Affairs

Building: Main
Room Number: 348
Phone Number: 612.874.3794
Fax Number: 612.874.3689
Email: academic_affairs@mcad.edu


 

MCAD Art Cellar

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 100
Phone Number: 612.874.3775
Email: artcellar@mcad.edu

 


 

Accounting

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 21
Phone Number: 612.874.3508
Fax Number: 612.874.0407
Email: business_office@mcad.edu


 

MCAD DesignWorks

Building: Main
Room Number: 222
Phone Number: 612.874.3767
Fax Number: 612.874.3686
Email: designworks@mcad.edu


 

Admissions

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 115
Phone Number: 612.874.3760
Fax Number: 612.874.3701
Email: admissions@mcad.edu


 

MCAD Gallery and Fellowships

Building: Main
Room Number: 348
Phone Number: 612.874.3667
Fax Number: 612.874.0406
Email: gallery@mcad.edu


 

Alumni Relations

Building: Main
Room Number: 208
Phone Number: 612.874.3787
Fax Number: 612.874.3788
Email: alumni@mcad.edu


 

Online Learning

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 101
Phone Number: 612.874.3618
Fax Number: 612.874.3695
Email: online@mcad.edu


 

Career Development

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 120
Phone Number: 612.874.3721
Fax Number: 612.874.3755
Email: careers@mcad.edu


 

President's Office

Building: Main
Room Number: 226
Phone Number: 612.874.3754
Fax Number: 612.874.3732
Email: president@mcad.edu


 

Communications and Ext Relations

Building: Main
Room Number: 114
Phone Number: 612.874.3793
Fax Number: 612.874.3894
Email: communications@mcad.edu


 

Public Safety

Building: Main
Room Number: Lobby
Phone Number: 612.874.3700
Fax Number: 612.874.3814
Email: public_safety@mcad.edu


 

Continuing Education

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 105
Phone Number: 612.874.3765
Fax Number: 612.874.3695
Email: continuing_education@mcad.edu


 

Records

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 103
Phone Number: 612.874.3727
Fax Number: 612.874.3702
Email: records@mcad.edu


 

Institutional Advancement

Building: Main
Room Number: 208
Phone Number: 612.874.3789
Fax Number: 612.874.3788
Email: institutional_advancement@mcad.edu


 

Student Affairs

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 104
Phone Number: 612.874.3738
Fax Number: 612.874.3702
Email: student_affairs@mcad.edu


 

Library

Building: Morrison
Room Number: 105
Phone Number: 612.874.3791
Email: library@mcad.edu