Share:

July–September


Friday, July 26Sunday, September 22
6:00 p.m.
Main Gallery


September


Friday, September 20Friday, September 27
6:30 p.m.
Gallery 148



Tuesday, September 24
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, September 27
2:00 p.m.
Black Box Experimental Space



Friday, September 27Sunday, September 29
5:00 p.m.
MCAD

This internationally recognized three-day conference explores the global innovations and creative and cultural implications of Japanese anime and manga.



Sunday, September 29
3:00 p.m.
Main Gallery

Featuring an array of notable fashion designers from around the country inspired by cosplay, manga, and anime.


October


Wednesday, October 9
6:30 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Monday, October 14
7:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, October 18
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Wednesday, October 23
6:30 p.m.
Main Gallery



Wednesday, October 30
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150


November


Thursday, November 7
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, November 8
11:30 a.m.
College Center



Tuesday, November 12
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150


September–October


Friday, September 13Sunday, October 13
6:00 p.m.
Second Floor Galleries


October–November


Friday, October 4Sunday, November 10
6:00 p.m.
Main Gallery



Friday, October 18Sunday, November 10
5:00 p.m.
Concourse Gallery