Share:

Schedule an MCAD Virtual Visit Experience

Schedule a virtual visit experience with an admissions counselor for a personalized, one-on-one look at our state-of-the-art facilities.

October


Saturday, October 31
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!


November


Sunday, November 1
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Thursday, November 5
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Join Financial Aid Director Laura Link as she answers your questions about financial aid.



Saturday, November 7
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Get a feel for what being a Minneapolis College of Art and Design student is like at Experience MCAD Day.



Sunday, November 8
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Sunday, November 8
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time



Monday, November 9
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn about the many opportunities available to those in the arts during this free live webinar.



Tuesday, November 10
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's majors, student life, and how to apply during this live webinar!



Wednesday, November 11
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!



Sunday, November 15
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Tuesday, November 17
8:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Thursday, November 19
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Interested in our comic art major? Join us for a free webinar to learn more!



Saturday, November 21
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Sunday, November 22
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Tuesday, November 24
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!


December


Thursday, December 3
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Join us for a free live webinar about being an international student at MCAD.



Saturday, December 5
11:00 a.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Saturday, December 5
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

MCAD is hosting this virtual visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.



Tuesday, December 8
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's majors, student life, and how to apply during this live webinar!



Wednesday, December 9
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!



Thursday, December 10
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Admitted to MCAD but still have questions about financial aid? Join us for this free webinar!



Friday, December 11
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BS degree programs.



Tuesday, December 15
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Thursday, December 17
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!