Share:

Schedule an MCAD Virtual Visit Experience

Schedule a virtual visit experience with an admissions counselor for a personalized, one-on-one look at our state-of-the-art facilities.

August


Thursday, August 13
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, August 18
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, August 20
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time


September


Tuesday, September 8
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Saturday, September 19
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

This information event is for prospective students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD.


October


Saturday, October 3
8:00 a.m.
MCAD

Have your portfolio of artwork reviewed by more than thirty accredited colleges and universities from around the United States and Canada. Free and open to the public.



Tuesday, October 6
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Wednesday, October 14
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Thursday, October 15
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Friday, October 16
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Saturday, October 24
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time


November


Saturday, November 7
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 10
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time


December


Saturday, December 5
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

MCAD is hosting this virtual visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.



Tuesday, December 8
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time



Friday, December 11
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BS degree programs.