Share:

October


Tuesday, October 22
11:00 a.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!


November


Saturday, November 2
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 12
1:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, November 12
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BS undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Thursday, November 14
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Tuesday, November 19
7:00 p.m.
Online


December


Tuesday, December 3
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BS undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Friday, December 6
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Friday, December 13
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BS degree programs.



Tuesday, December 17
1:00 p.m.
Online



Thursday, December 19
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!


February


Tuesday, February 18
1:00 p.m.
Online


March


Tuesday, March 10
1:00 p.m.
Online


April


Tuesday, April 14
1:00 p.m.
Online


May


Tuesday, May 12
1:00 p.m.
Online